New Beginnings

It’s always a bit scary to start all over. Sometimes we find ourselves starting down a new road, even when we didn’t expect to be traveling. However, new beginnings are just that – beginnings! I’m really excited about starting this new venture here in Oklahoma. I was raised here, and this place has deep roots for me.

Creativity is my passion and with this new business dedicated to photography and nifty, bohemian chic accessories I have the greatest artistic outlets! Join me on this adventure and let me know what I can design for you! Check out my Etsy Store to see the latest products I have for sale and the gallery for my photography. Contact me if you would like a custom creation!

Oh – and I’m learning Italian!

L’amore è tutto quello che c’è – Love is all there is!

Arrivederci – Tanto amore! Bye for now & much love!

Jenifer Jane

Leave a Reply

